Attention! Since 4 december, 2016 we have updated to the local time

The Duma adopted in the second then immediately third reading of the laws for a transfer of Saratov region from the second to third time zone. On 4 December 2016 at 2 hours 00 minute inhabitants of the region have turned clock back to an hour. By this way, in the region now is time of UTC plus 4 or MSC plus 1.